For those of you who just can’t get enough of me… ;)

Word Count: 330 | Estimated time to read entry: 3.5 min

GP

Fed up of being a Digital Nomad – by providing profiles of my various social network links for different occasions – i guess i have created a lot of confusion. Of course, not among you readers but in my own mind.

So to prevent all further confusion that you are anyway not subjected to,  I have found a single, permanent shelter for all of my digital footprint  – My Google Profile.  I thought you might not be very keen to know about my tooth extractions, ear wax removal etc so I skipped adding my Google Health profile and other such boring stuff.  Now that was thoughtful of me, wasn’t it?! 😉

And since I am not a self-proclaimed pretty girl to open up a social network account and then go on to protect/lock/restrict scrapbooks, pics, videos and almost every other facility provided, you can view all of the listed features without any  hindrance. Only, don’t try morphing any of my pics with Paris Hilton’s – cos the next time you wanna watch her videos, all you will ever think of is me… and you don’t want that, do you? 😛

I am also not paranoid about privacy and leakage of personal data because I am sensible enough to understand that what is on the web is public and the only way to keep private things private is by not putting them on any site rather than put stuff there and then lock it.  Therefore, you certainly wont see pics of me sunbathing in a skimpy swimsuit on the sunny beaches of Florida….because I haven’t been to Florida yet, you nitwit. 😀

So do enjoy all the obscure data I have mentioned in each of my profiles – like the Hebrew movie I saw last week or the snap of the  gate of the priest’s bathroom in the backyard of a church I visited while at Mysore. Better still, you might want to create a similar profile?? 😀

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

