‘Hit’ me baby one more time ;)

10 Responses

  1. great going HRS..
    here’s wishing you 10000 more!!

  2. Wow!! congratulations !!!!

  3. congratulations…

  4. Congratulations!!!
    Let it rise exponentially with increase in frequency of your blogs.
    (I almost hit it everyday in anticipation of a new post ;).)

  5. I got 48000 hits in 7 months ๐Ÿ™‚ Chill man

  6. @ Rana-

    Thanks for your brag. I wasn’t comparing my blog stats with yours.

  7. Congratulations!!!

    –The rest of this comment has been moderated owing to inappropriate and indecent content–

    Kindly refrain from such desperate verbiage

    -HRS

  8. Ha ha ha..!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Inappropriate and indecent, huh??
    what I like abt it is that u have given it in bold!! hehehe..:P

  9. I think so you mind. I really didnt mean it. What I mean is to take it positively and start more work. Even I am ready to help you with this regard.

  10. @ codeproject

    You are right – i misinterpreted your previous comment. My apologies.

    It is great to see you are having so many hits. I even checked out your new self-hosted blog.

    All your help is certainly welcome. Please do share some tips.

    HRS

Leave a Reply

